CURRENTLY: Sunday April 13

Currently

Reading: The Book Thief by Markus Zusak.
I started this book a few days ago, and I am really loving it so far! One of the main things I love about it is the unique point of view of the storyteller. Unfortunately I have been busy with school and work, so I haven’t been able to read that much and I am only about a 150 pages in, but I am sure that I will finish this book soon because it is amazing!

Listening: Magic by Coldplay
This song released a few weeks ago, and I have been listening to it non-stop since then! Usually I get sick of songs after listening to them too often, but that has never happened to me with any Coldplay song. They are just too good.

Watching: Pretty Little Liars
I am not that much into TV series, but I fell in love with Pretty Little Liars! I am only halfway through season 1, but it is so captivating! I have read the some of the books in this series, but they are very different from the TV show. And I love both!

Wearing: Pajamas
What else to wear on a lazy Sunday morning than some cute pajamas?

Eating: Broodje Hagelslag
If you are Dutch, or have read Just One Day, you know that this is some typical Dutch food. It is a sandwich with chocolate sprinkles and I have it for breakfast almost every day. It’s delicious!

One thought on “CURRENTLY: Sunday April 13

  1. I keep meaning to read The Book Theif.. I’m determined to read it before I see the film.

    But.. I said that about the Hunger Games.. and I still haven’t read/watched the film. Le sigh.

    Pajamas rock. I love a good ol’ fashioned lazy sunday morning 🙂

Leave a Reply

