QUOTES: Just One Day/Just One Year by Gayle Forman

010

If you have been following my blogs for the past few weeks, you probably know that I am absolutely in love with Gayle Forman’s books Just One Day and Just One Year. And one of the main things that I love about these books is the beautiful writing style of Gayle Forman which results in some amazing quotes! I already gave some quotes at the end of my reviews, but there are so many more beautiful quotes from this that I wanted to dedicate a separate post to them. So enjoy!

001
004
006007
008
011
012
009

Images: weheartit

Have you read Just One Day? What is your favorite quote?
Follow on Bloglovin

One thought on “QUOTES: Just One Day/Just One Year by Gayle Forman

Leave a Reply

