Shatter Me Trilogy ~ Fan Art and Quotes

001

Last Sunday I posted a review on Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi, and I gave it infinite stars. I just love this book so much! And I also love all the other books in this series. Besides reading, I also spend a lot of time on tumblr, looking for pretty, book-related posts. And I found that there are so many talented people on there that make some really beautiful fan art. I would like to show you some of my favorite shatter-me pictures that I found there. If you haven’t read the Shatter Me trilogy yet (which is hard to imagine, since it’s so popular), you definitely should because I think everyone would love this book! And then, after reading it, you can join the amazing fandom on Tumblr. 🙂 Warning, this might contain some spoilers for all the books in this trilogy


The last words of the three books in this trilogy

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

