She blogs about books moved!

New Blog!

Hi guys!
I have some very exciting news. For the past few months, I have been thinking about getting my own domain and create a new blog. I have been debating with myself a lot about whether I really wanted it or not, but there are so many possibilities when I host my own blog instead of this wordpress.com blog that I decided to do it. That’s why from today on, there won’t be any updates on this blog. I moved all my content to my new blog, and all the new updates and posts will be uploaded only on that blog. If you were following me on bloglovin, you will automatically follow my new blog. And if you weren’t following me already, please start following my new blog if you want to keep up to date with what I read and my reviews. I’ll see you over at http://sheblogsaboutbooks.com!

Love, Lotte